Planning & Zoning Commission

Commission Members

Orlando Stratman - Chair
William Riley - Vice Chair
Antonio Castillo
Ildiko Schultz 
Joe Giannini
William Riley
Craig Danneggar
Mike Muir
OPEN - Alternate Member


Meeting Schedule
The Planning & Zoning Commission meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM at Village Hall, 70 East Main Street, Lake Zurich, Illinois 60047

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meeting. Minutes are available following approval.